CONTACT

The Montessori School

1701 Jarrettown Road
Dresher, PA 19025

Main Number
215-542-0740

Fax Number
215-542-2381

Summer Camp After Hours Number (before 8:30am or after 3:30pm)
215-582-0463

Summer Camp Email
camp@themontessorischool.us

Nancy-150x150
Nancy Lepore

Main Office
ext. 0
nlepore@themontessorischool.us

Seema Khetarpal
Seema Khetarpal
Janet-150x150
Janet Easlea

Communications
ext. 3
jeaslea@themontessorischool.us

Kim-150x150
Kim Coss

Development
ext. 6
kcoss@themontessorischool.us

Darlene-150x150
Darlene Woodrow

Business Office
ext. 4
business@themontessorischool.us

Laurie-150x150
Laura Stulb

Head of School
ext. 5
lstulb@themontessorischool.us